Meet the Teacher

I would just like to thank all the parents, grandparents and carers who made the effort to attend the recent ‘Meet the Teacher’ evening. It was great to see so many attend. I thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to have a quick chat with many of you after the formal presentation.

I was able to provide you with information about your child’s learning this year which I hope  you found useful. Being able to guide you on how to navigate our class blog was also beneficial. I’m sure you will find our blog to be a valuable source of information and an excellent means of communication throughout the year.

Feel free to email or post any questions you still may have and I will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Thanks again.
Rob Maio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *